Your New Brunswick Socials Hosts

We are Jo (JoJo) and David (DirtyDavid).

We plan to host our Socials at least once a month in the Fredericton area.

jojo

JoJo


I am a:

  • Bi-sexual female into (younger) men, ladies and lots of good sex.
  • Cougar - I like my men younger than me (under 46).
  • Greedy Girl - I like groups of guys
  • Hotwife - I like to play, then go and tell David what I have been doing.

Outside the scene my interests include Travel, Scuba Diving, Photography, Shopping, Films, changing my house and looking after my dogs & husband.

I am Canadian girl, but I have also lived in the UK for 6 years and Spain for 16 years.

Unless I am full of Dutch courage, I am not one to chase people, so if you want to play with me, you will have to ask. Just go to our picture site www.joanddavid.com and read my likes and dislikes first, to make sure I am what you are looking for, and that you are what I am looking for.

When I am playing I like my ladies to be bi - not bi curious, reasonable body, aged between 25-40, willing to try new things, and my men to have good bodies, to be aged between 18-45, must enjoy giving and receiving oral sex. Must be able to fuck for more than 5 minutes. I hate it when guys only last a few seconds. I also enjoy having 2 or 3 guys at the same time, and love to be fucked doggy fashion while sucking a cock and wanking another.

If we meet at a social and you are young and cute, and we hit it off, and you come dancing with me, then I will probably want to take you back to my hotel room.

Visit our exhibitionist site to see me getting up to lots of naughty adventures with my friends and lovers at www.joanddavid.com to see us in action with lots of our friends.

 

DirtyDavid


I am a straight male into ladies, swinging, sex, photography, the internet, good food, good beers and wines and good fun.

I am vintage 1956, 5'11" brown eyes, brown hair (greying), 190 pounds.

Married to JoJo since August 2006.

I am an exhibitionist, I like public sex, I enjoy group sex, and having my picture taken and appearing in videos. I love giving oral, and have a well trained tongue. I am also a long stayer.

I prefer my playmates to be shaven and smaller than a size 16. Though if the personality is right I do stray from this.

If you want me to play with you, just ask, as a host, I never push myself onto people.

I have hosted and attended hundreds of swingers parties, BDSM parties and socials as well as attending more then 200 house parties, with JoJo I have hosted more than 500 parties of our own, & been to many clubs in America, Europe and the UK